{{errors.first('rs-c705-b337-d7a7', 'rs-c705-245c-7572')}}
{{errors.first('rs-c705-b337-461d', 'rs-c705-245c-7572')}}
{{errors.first('rs-c705-b337-880a', 'rs-c705-245c-7572')}}

Message Sent. Thanks for getting in touch!


Phone: 09 527 7721


81 Tihi Street
Auckland 1072
New Zealand

Leadership Team

Sarah Martin - Principal
Chris Bradbeer - Associate Principal
Katherine Jackson - Associate Principal
Gina Harduar - Associate Principal 
Bob Miller - Associate Principal
Shoba Segar - Associate Principal

Teaching Teams

Hub 1 - Year 1/2
Hilary Ironside, Karen Hayes and Sally Stacey

Hub 2 - Year 1/2
Anita Unka, Sammy Weir and Gershon Cadelis 

Hub 5 - Year 0/1
Sally Stanley, Lorna Kerse/Hanna Thomas and Mel Atkinson

Hub 7 - Year 3/4
Melissa Heng and Jessica Field

Hub 8 - Year 3/4
Emma Clark and Hayley Hindson

Hub 9 - Year 3/4
Amanda Lunken, Jane De Garnham and Erica Gracias

Hub 10 - Year 5/6

Rob Noble and Lisa Huntley/Klara Coulter 

Hub 11 - Year 5/6
Mel Prasad and Nicole Walsh

Hub 12 - Year 5/6
Alison Spilman, Lucy Bennington and Beatrix Gardner

Hub 14 - Year 7/8
Hope Griffin, Ollie Baker and Sarah Holden

Hub 15 - Year 7/8
Sarah Chant and Yubin Han

Learning Assistants

Our Teacher Aides support and assist learners throughout the school allowing for individualised attention within areas such as English as a Second Language. We are fortunate to have so many dedicated and talented staff members within these roles. 

Kate De Graaf
Karen McDougall
Annegrid Price
Sumi Kane
Vijay Mauran
Sophie Atkinson
Maysoun Rafeedie
Alex Reelick
Kirsty McGregor
Eliki King
Shelly Hays
Tayla O'Brien
Emma Lockington
Laura Julian

Other staff

Kate de Groot - SENCO (Special Education Needs Coordinator)
Jana Benson - COL (Communities of Learning) 
Lynn Kilpatrick - Sports Specialist 
Nathan Imboden - Music Specialist
Makere Stirling - Cultural Advisor
Anna Malan - Library Assistant
Rachel Rambisheswar - Student Support Administration
Phil Morgan - Property

Classroom Release Teachers:
Sarah Allen, Matt Brunton and Rachel Vester

Board of Trustees

Sarah Martin - Principal
Amanda Lunken - Staff Representative
Matt Evans - Board Chair
Margaret Stanley
Marie Gaskin
Bryan Fox 
Jai Ivarsson

BOT Secretary - Sarah Furst-Jaeger

Office Team

Sarah Furst-Jaeger - Communications and Administration Leader
Sue Curlett - Reception and Enrolments
Amy Tran - Accounts
Sarah Ketley - Resources
Sacha Lowe - Grant Applications


This product has been added to your cart